Senior Scoop Logo

Jonathan Java Crunch

Congratulations to the following individuals for submitting the winning flavor combination:

Allison Kucia, Samantha DeSantis, Samantha Diaz, MaryKate Bisaillon, Sally Corpolongo, Garrett Gruber, Caitlin Smith, Katie Cannata, Holly Grota, Christie Scheer, Lauren Kuzdeba, Lindsay Walsh, Jake Crocco, Shane Casey, Julia Karpman, Katherine Violette, Margo Lyga,
and Allyson Gagne

Special thanks to Katherine Han for submitting the winning name!

Jonathan Java Crunch will be available throughout the spring semester.

Enjoy with UConn Pride!